Will update this weekend! NSFW gifs in this post!

I know you have no reason to trust me, but I will be done with finals and every shitty thing in my life will be put behind me by then!

I feel awful about never updating so I will leave you with teaser gifs! This chapter will be NSFW (no full on sex yet but some of the gifs will be VERY sexual – just look at the last two gifs to get an idea ;D).

I will update by this Sunday! And I’ll leave you to wonder how all those gifs go together in a single chapter!

See you soon my lovelies!

3 thoughts on “Will update this weekend! NSFW gifs in this post!

    • Pinky promise! I will be completely done with school and I’m excited to get the chapter out since it has Sookie dreaming about what happened during the 2nd exchange when they all blacked out.

      We’re you excited for the gifs? I’m going to start adding more Eric/Godric reaffirming their bond as well as with Sookie.

      Like

Leave a comment